Tom Petty & The Heartbreakers The Music Center Dallas, TX May 21, 2001

Set I
Runnin' Down A Dream
I Won't Back Down
Billy The Kid
Mary Jane's Last Dance
Here Comes My Girl
Even The Losers
It's Good To Be King
You Don't Know How It Feels
Band Introductions
Green Onions

Set II 
Straight Into Darkness
Don't Come Around Here No More
Into The Great Wide Open
He Was A Friend Of Mine (ONLY live performance)
Learning To Fly
Too Much Ain't Enough
You Wreck Me
Free Fallin'
American Girl