Bob Dylan Van Wezel Performing Arts Centre - Sarasota, Florida November 9, 1992

01. I Can't Be Satisfied (McKinley/ Morganfield)
02. Pretty Peggy-O (Trad. Arr. Bob Dylan)
03. All Along The Watchtower
04. Dear Landlord
05. Positively 4th Street
06. Simple Twist Of Fate
07. Silvio (Bob Dylan and Robert Hunter)
08. Mama, You Been On My Mind
09. Boots Of Spanish Leather
10. Ballad Of Hollis Brown  
11. Don't Think Twice, It's All Right
12. Cat's In The Well
13. Man In The Long Black Coat
14. The Times They Are A-Changin'
15. Maggie's Farm
16. What Good Am I?
17. Everything Is Broken
18. It Ain't Me, Babe