Jackson Browne Robin Hood Dell Philadelphia, PA August 21 , 1978


Disc 1:

The Fuse
Fountain Of Sorrow
Here Come Those Tears Again
I Thought I Was A Child
Your Bright Baby Blues
Before The Deluge
For A Dancer
Just Like Forever
Doctor My Eyes
Band Jam

Disc 2:

Walking Slow
Rock Me On The Water
Sleep's Dark And Silent Gate
For Everyman
Nothing But Time
Your Love The Thunder
Running On Empty
Band introductions
Love Needs A Heart
The Late Show
The Pretender
The Load Out/Stay