Loretta Lynn Wolf Den - Uncasville, CT August 13, 2005

Set list
01 Honk If You Honky Tonk
02 Love's Gonna Live Here)
03 That's All I've Got to Say
04 Sarah (The Lynns)
05 One Of These Lonely Nights
06 You Ain't Woman Enough To Take My Man
07 When The Tingle Becomes A Chill
08 Here I Am Again
09 Fist City
10 Love Is Tthe Foundation
11 Can't Even Get The Blues No More
12 Your Good Girl's Gonna Go Bad
13 I'm A Honky Tonk Girl
14 One's On The Way
15 Your Squaw Is On The Warpath
16 God Bless America Again
17 Easy Peaceful Feeling
18 Man Of Constant Sorrow
19 Portland, Oregon
20 God's Country
21 Coal Miner's Daughter
22 Outro