Friday, June 28, 2019

The BYRDS- Theatre Long Beach, California May 20, 1978

01. Don't You Write Her Off Like That
02. Release Me Girl
03. Train Leaves Here This Morning
04. Crazy Lady
05. Chestnut Mare
06. Mr. Tambourine Man
07. Feeling Higher
08. Lover Of The Bayou
09. You Ain't Going Nowhere (tape flip after song)
10. Turn Turn Turn
11. Knocking On Heaven's Door
12. So You Want To Be A Rock and Roll Star?
encore (tape stopped-spliced)
13. Eight Miles High
second encore (tape stopped-spliced)
14. Bye Bye, Baby
15. Coming events are announced

MP3 Download