Sunday, July 21, 2019

Bill Monroe and the Bluegrass Boys with Guests 06/20/1966 Tex Logan's Home Madison, New Jersey

01. // Sally Goodin
02. John Henry
03. Bluegrass Part I
04. Just Because
05. Back Up and Push
06. True Life Blues
07. White House Blues
08. Bluegrass Breakdown
09. Paddy on the Turnpike*
10. Midnight on the Stormy Deep
11. Brown County Breakdown
12. Rawhide
13. Wayfaring Stranger
14. Moonlight Waltz
15. Willow Garden
16. Tall Timber
17. Can't You Hear Me Calling
18. I Live in the Past
19. Live and Let Live
20. The Hills of Roane County

*- tape change during t09


01. Medley (Wandering Boy, Brand New Pair of Shoes, Love Come Home, Little Maggie, Pretty Polly, Georgia Rose, Nine Pound Hammer)
02. Mansions for Me
03. Roll in My Sweet Baby's Arms
04. I Am a Pilgrim
05. Life's Railway to Heaven
06. Monroe's Hornpipe
07. Monroe sign-off; Rinzler intro of next band

MP3 Download