Friday, October 18, 2019

A Tribute To The Beatles White Album Featuring Todd Rundgren, Christopher Cross, Mickey Dolenz, Jason Scheff and Joey Molland Civic Theater Akron, Oh September 28, 2019

01 Intro
02 Back in the U.S.S.R. (Everyone)
03 Dear Prudence (Jason Scheff)
04 Everybody's Got Something to Hide Except Me and My Monkey (Todd Rundgren)
05 Martha My Dear (Christopher Cross)
06 Savoy Truffle (Joey Molland)
07 I'm a Believer (Micky Dolenz)
08 Pleasant Valley Sunday (Micky Dolenz)
09 Baby Blue (Joey Molland)
10 No Matter What (Joey Molland)
11 Hard to Say I'm Sorry (Jason Scheff)
12 band intros
13 25 or 6 to 4 (Jason Scheff)
14 I Saw the Light (Todd Rundgren)
15 Hello It's Me (Todd Rundgren)
16 banter
17 Sailing (Christopher Cross)
18 Ride Like the Wind (Christopher Cross)
19 banter
20 Honey Pie (Christopher Cross)
21 Why Don't We Do It in the Road? (Micky Dolenz)
22 While My Guitar Gently Weeps (Todd Rundgren)

23 Blackbird (Christopher Cross)
24 I Will (Christopher Cross)
25 Julia (Jason Scheff and Christopher Cross)
26 Mother Nature's Son (Christopher Cross)
27 Rocky Raccoon (Micky Dolenz)
28 Revolution 1 (Todd Rundgren)
29 Sexy Sadie (Todd Rundgren)
30 Cry Baby Cry (Joey Molland)
32 I'm So Tired (Micky Dolenz)
33 Happiness Is a Warm Gun (Micky Dolenz)
34 The Continuing Story (Todd Rundgren)
35 Piggies (Jason Scheff)
36 Glass Onion (Jason Scheff)
37 Helter Skelter (Todd Rundgren)
38 Birthday (Micky Dolenz)

39 Ob-La-Di, Ob-La-Da (Everyone)
40 Exit Music: Good Night

MP3 Download