Friday, October 18, 2019

Jimmy Buffett & The Coral Reefer Band Olympia Theatre, Dublin, Ireland September 21, 2019

1. -Jimmy Buffett remarks and Jake Shimabukuro introduction-

Jake Shimabukuro set [16:25]:
2. Let's Dance
3. While My Guitar Gently Weeps [The Beatles]
4. Bohemian Rhapsody [Queen]

Jimmy Buffett set [2:05:04]:
5. Everybody's Talkin' [Fred Neil] w/Jake Shimabukuro
6. Piece Of Work [Will Kimbrough]
7. Pencil Thin Mustache
8. Grapefruit Juicy Fruit
9. I Will Play For Gumbo
10. It's Five O'Clock Somewhere [Alan Jackson]
11. Changes In Latitudes, Changes In Attitudes
12. Come Monday
13. Son Of A Son Of A Sailor
14. Weather With You [Crowded House]
15. Cheeseburger In Paradise
16. Fins
17. Little Martha [Allman Brothers Band]
18. The World Is What You Make It [Paul Brady] w/Paul Brady
19. The Lakes Of Pontchartrain [Paul Brady]
20. Volcano
21. Knee Deep [Zac Brown Band]
22. Why Don't We Get Drunk
23. A Pirate Looks At Forty
24. Back Where I Come From [Mac McAnally]
25. Last Mango In Paris
26. Southern Cross [Crosby, Stills & Nash]
27. Margaritaville
28. -encore break > band intros-
29. One Particular Harbour
30. Brown Eyed Girl [Van Morrison] w/Paul Brady

MP3 Download