Tuesday, September 22, 2020

TALKING HEADS CBGB's New York NY 07-09-1976

 s1t01 Artists Only

s1t02 The Book I Read

s1t03 tuning

s1t04 Happy Day

s1t05 Don't Worry About the Government

s1t06 Thank You for Sending Me an Angel

s1t07 First Week Last Week... Carefree

s1t08 Love -> Building on Fire

s1t09 New Feeling

s1t10 I'm Not in Love/

s2t01 The Girls Want to Be with the Girls/

s2t02 ...With Our Love

s2t03 I Wish You Wouldn't Say That

s2t04 Psycho Killer

s2t05 Tentative Decisions

s2t06 tuning

s2t07 Stay/Hungry

s2t08 /Warning Sign

s2t09 Love is All Around

s2t10 tuning

s2t11 Who Is It?

s2t12 1-2-3 Red Light