Tuesday, October 13, 2020

Kris Kristofferson July 20, 1991 Filene Center Wolf Trap Farm Park Vienna, Va.

 01. /Shipwrecked In The Eighties 

02. Me And Bobby McGee

03. Talk about Bob Dylan

04. Broken Freedom Song

05. Best Of All Possible Worlds (w/Band Intros)

06. Burden Of Freedom ->

07. What About Me

08. Johnny Lobo

09. They Killed Him

10. Here Comes That Rainbow Again

11. The Law Is For Protection Of The People

12. Don't Let The Bastards (Get You Down)

13. Slouching Toward The Millennium

14. I Am A Patriot

MP3 Download