Wednesday, October 28, 2020

Page McConnell Higher Ground S. Burlington, VT May 30, 2007

 Disc One

1. Heavy Rotation

2. Runaway Bride

3. Maid Marian

4. Memories Can't Wait#

5. Beauty Of A Broken Heart

6. Final Flight

7. Rules I Don't KNow

Disc 2

1. Close To Home

2. Complex Wind

3. Back In The Basement*

4. Everyone But Me


5. Strange Design**

6. Stuck In The Middle With You#

#1st Memories Can't Wait (Talking Heads cover), 1st Final Flight (Vida Blue), 1st Stuck In The Middle With You (Stealer's Wheel cover)

* w/ Mike Gordon on bass. No Rob O'Dea.

** Page solo 

MP3 Download