Monday, January 18, 2021

Alison Krauss And Union Station - Rothvoss Farm Ancramdale,New York 7-19-1991 Early And Late Sets

Early Set:

1...Absence Makes The Heart Grow Fonder
2.It's Too Late
3.Windy City Rag
4.But You Know I Love You
5.I've got That Old Feeling
6.Lonesome Pine
7.On The Borderline
8.Unknown Instrumental (Fiddle And Banjo)
9.Sleep On
10.It's Over
11.Another Day,Another Dollar
12.Two Highways
13.Encore Break/Tuning


14.Big Mon
15.Early Set Outro

Late Set:

17.It's Too Late
18.Lonesome Hearted Blues
19.Unknown Instrumental
20.Steel Rails
21.Try To Go And Win Your Love
22.Still Be Walking In A Hundred Years
23.Endless Highway
24.Leavin' Cotton Dale And Never Comin' Back
25.Where The Sabbath Has No End
26.I Will
27.Dark Skies
28.Encore Break/Tuning


29.Big Mon