Wednesday, March 10, 2021

Van Morrison - St John's, Newfoundland Memorial Arena September 20, 1998


Disc 1
02-Rough God Goes Riding
03-Fire In The Belly
04-Jackie Wilson Said
05-Bright Side Of The Road
06-Days Like This
08-In The Afternoon
09-I'm Not Feeling It Anymore
10-Vanlose Stairway

Disc 2
01-A Fool For You
02-Georgia On My Mind
03-Tupelo Honey
04-Crazy Love
05-The Healing Game
06-Real Real Gone
07-Cleaning Windows
08-It's A Man's, Man's, Man's World
09-Have I Told You Lately