Wednesday, April 21, 2021

Stevie Wonder, Apollo Theater, New York City, NY 2005-08-11


01-Intro/Stage Banter
02-Heaven Help Us All
03-Voting Rights Video
04-Uptight (Everything's Alright)
05-Any Day Now (Chuck Jackson)
06-I Don't Want To Cry (Chuck Jackson)
07-Stage Banter (Anthony Weiner)
08-Lives In The Balance ( Richie Havens)
09-Freedom (Richie Havens)
10-Here Comes The Sun (Richie Havens)
11-Stage Banter (David Patterson)
12-Faith That Conquers (Kim Burrell)
13-Love's In Need Of Love Today
14-Did I Hear You Say You Love Me
15-All I Do
16-Master Blaster
17-Higher Ground
18-Ribbon In The Sky
20-Too Shy To Say
21-If You Really Love Me
22-My Cherie Amour
24-Rocket Love
25-Send One Your Love
26-You Are The Sunshine Of My Life
27-Sir Duke
28-I Wish
29-Stage Banter
30-How Will I Know W/Stevie's Daughter Aisha
31-Send One Your Love
33-Can't Imagine Love Without You
34-Stage Banter
35-Do I Do
36-Friday Night
37-So What The Fuss